Company Directory

Anne Hagan Bentz, D.M.A. - ExecutiveDirector
1501 Delaware Avenue
New Castle, PA 16105
CP 724-614-0448
OP 724-946-6045
HP 724-658-4328
ahbentz@yahoo.com


Alan Gittis, Ph.D. – President
318 Landau Drive
Pulaski, PA 16143
HP 724-964-8907
OP 724-946-7358
gittisa@westminster.edu


Bill Zeiger, Ph.D. – Vice President
510 Reif Street
New Castle, PA 16101
HP 724-238-2352
CP 724-230-8350
moetapeega@msn.com


Marianne Hooker – Secretary
306 East Moody Avenue
New Castle, PA 16101
724-674-9284 CP
marianne_hooker@hotmail.com


Sylvia Ewen, R.N.- Treasurer
Winter Avenue
New Castle, PA 16105
CP 724-730-7759
HP 724-656-0353
ducky0505@msn.com


Kenneth Cole - Graphic Artist
S 719 E. Long Avenue
New Castle, PA 16101
WP 724-971-6960
kcole@lcvt.tec.pa.us


Peter Medure
205 English Drive
Cranberry, PA 16066
(412) 719-7632 Mobile
(724) 654-5574 Fax


Medure's Catering
Medure's Catering
2500 New Butler Road
New Castle, PA 16101
(724) 654-5465
www.medures.com
Pete@medures.com


Susan J. Palumbo
S 719 E. Long Avenue
New Castle, PA
16101 CP 724-651-3564
spalumbo@humanservicescenter.net


Tom Ewen
Personality Avenue
Castle, PA 16105
HP 724-656-0353
CP 724-510-9672
djtome@yahoo.com


Beverly Cushman
P156 Colony Drive
New Wilmington, PA 16142
724-946-2718 HP
724-946-7169 WP
cushmabw@westminster.edu